Vitamins & Supplements · Vitamins & vitamin blends

Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex 60 Veg Capsules is listed in the supplied Amazon Australia catalogue. Use this guide to compare the product identity, format and selected pack before checking the current offer.
As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.
Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex — detailed product and supplement facts
Exact manufacturer product: BioActive Complete B-Complex, item #01945, 60 vegetarian capsules. The Tanrub product’s recorded Amazon ASIN is B00DHTQNQ6. The current Amazon selection and physical label have not been independently confirmed to match this manufacturer panel, so compare the bottle before using these figures.
Product identity and directions
| Product detail | Verified reference / recorded pack |
|---|---|
| Brand | Life Extension |
| Manufacturer item | 01945; UPC 737870194569 |
| Manufacturer pack | 60 vegetarian capsules |
| Serving size | 2 vegetarian capsules |
| Servings per container | 30 two-capsule servings |
| Manufacturer usage | Two capsules daily with food, or as recommended by a healthcare practitioner |
| Dietary description | Gluten-free, non-GMO and vegetarian, according to manufacturer |
| Amazon ASIN (recorded) | B00DHTQNQ6 |
Complete nutrient panel per TWO capsules
The following amounts are for the two-capsule serving, not per capsule or per full bottle. Folate is expressed in DFE and niacin in NE; these are labelled measurement conventions.
| Active ingredient | Amount per 2 capsules |
|---|---|
| Thiamine (vitamin B1; thiamine HCl) | 100 mg |
| Riboflavin (vitamin B2; riboflavin and riboflavin 5’-phosphate) | 75 mg |
| Niacin (niacinamide and niacin) | 100 mg NE |
| Vitamin B6 (pyridoxine HCl and pyridoxal 5’-phosphate) | 100 mg |
| Folate (L-5-methyltetrahydrofolate calcium salt) | 680 micrograms DFE |
| Vitamin B12 (methylcobalamin) | 300 micrograms |
| Biotin | 1,000 micrograms |
| Pantothenic acid (D-calcium pantothenate) | 500 mg |
| Calcium (D-calcium pantothenate, dicalcium phosphate) | 50 mg |
| Inositol | 100 mg |
| PABA (para-aminobenzoic acid) | 50 mg |
Inactive ingredients
Manufacturer lists vegetable cellulose (capsule), microcrystalline cellulose, stearic acid, purified water and silica. Always check the physical bottle for revised ingredients or allergen information.
Safety warnings and interaction checks
| Safety topic | Manufacturer label and clinical cautions |
|---|---|
| Vitamin B6 exposure | Contains 100 mg vitamin B6 per two capsules. Excess vitamin B6 intake, particularly from several supplements, may lead to peripheral neuropathy. Stop and seek medical advice if tingling, burning or numbness occurs. Check any other magnesium or B-complex supplements for B6. |
| Niacin effects | Manufacturer reports temporary flushing, itching, rash or gastric disturbances may occur. |
| Pregnancy, breastfeeding or existing medical condition | Manufacturer advises consulting a physician before use. |
| Overlapping supplements | Compare vitamins B6, niacin and other B-vitamin quantities across products to avoid unintended high total intake. |
| Seal and storage | Keep out of reach of children. Do not buy or use if outer seal is broken or damaged; follow physical-bottle storage instructions. |
How to compare this B-complex
Compare vitamin forms and quantities on a two-capsule basis. Life Extension combines pyridoxine hydrochloride and pyridoxal 5′-phosphate for B6; methylcobalamin is the B12 form, while folate is provided as L-5-MTHF. The large nutrient quantities do not establish personal need or superiority over a lower-strength supplement. A 60-capsule bottle provides 30 labelled servings.
Original manufacturer sources
Life Extension official manufacturer facts panel · Australian 60-capsule product reference · Recorded Amazon ASIN.
Manufacturer panel reviewed 12 October 2026. Do not treat supplement marketing claims as independent clinical evidence. Formulas can change; follow the current product label.
Compare the formula
Check the exact vitamin form and strength on the current pack. IU, milligrams and micrograms are different units. Do not treat a larger number as a better choice or use the listing title as dosing advice. A high-strength product needs a suitability check with a pharmacist or doctor.
Which collection is this in?
This is a general adult listing. It appears in both collections through this single guide; Tanrub has not classified it as a men-only or women-only product.
Men’s Vitamins & Supplements · Women’s Vitamins & Supplements
Compare the selected pack
Check the current quantity, seller, delivery cost and expiry information. A single bottle and a multi-bottle value pack may be separate offers. The photo can show an older label; use the written contents and current label together. Compare delivered price using the same pack or weight unit, and do not calculate a personal course from the product title.
Reading customer reviews
Look for feedback on the exact variant, packaging and delivery. Listings may combine reviews of multiple pack sizes. Customer experiences and star ratings do not demonstrate health benefits or replace a suitability check. Tanrub does not give this product a clinical or performance score.
Check the current label
These are shopping guides, not a supplement plan. Tanrub has not tested these products or independently verified their health claims, registration or suitability. Product names, strengths and categories identify the supplied listings; they do not establish what you need.
For medicines sold in Australia, check the current pack for an AUST L, AUST L(A) or AUST R number and the matching entry in the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods. An AUST L number does not mean the TGA has assessed the product’s effectiveness before sale. See the TGA explanation of vitamin regulation.
Read ingredients, directions, warnings, allergens and expiry information. Ask a pharmacist or doctor about suitability and interactions, especially when taking medicines, managing a health condition, or considering products during pregnancy or breastfeeding. A children’s product is not included in these adult collections.
Related shopping guides
- NOW Vitamin D3 5000 IU 240 Softgels
- Berocca Immune Daily Defence Orange 45 Effervescent Tablets
- Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men
Source
Product identity was reviewed from the supplied Amazon.com.au: Vitamins & Supplements1.pdf on 11 October 2026. This catalogue snapshot is not manufacturer verification. Stock, price, formulation and packaging can change; check the current listing and pack before buying.
Current Amazon customer reviews
Check reviews for the selected variant. Customer experiences are individual opinions.
Compare related product formats and packs
Compare Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex 60 Veg Capsules with the related guides below. These recorded listing details identify shopping options; they do not establish equivalent formulas, suitability or performance.
| Product guide | Recorded format | Recorded pack detail |
|---|---|---|
| Life Extension BioActive Complete B-Complex 60 Veg Capsules | Not specified in the recorded details | Check the current selected pack |
| NOW Vitamin D3 5000 IU 240 Softgels | Not specified in the recorded details | Check the current selected pack |
| Berocca Immune Daily Defence Orange 45 Effervescent Tablets | Not specified in the recorded details | Check the current selected pack |
| Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men | Not specified in the recorded details | Check the current selected pack |
Confirm the current label, selected variant and pack before comparing prices.
