Centrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 Tablets

Vitamins & Supplements · Multivitamins & life-stage formulas

Centrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 Tablets supplied product photograph

Centrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 Tablets is listed in the supplied Amazon Australia catalogue. Use this guide to compare the product identity, format and selected pack before checking the current offer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

View current Amazon listing ↗

Product at a glance

ProductCentrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 Tablets
Format groupMultivitamins & life-stage formulas
Collection labelGeneral adult listings
Pack details in title100 Tablets
Amazon product IDB076VWYQK4

Centrum Advance 100 Tablets: verified product facts

The selected Amazon offer is ASIN B076VWYQK4. Centrum Australia publishes the current per-tablet formula; an Australian pharmacy listing confirms the 100-tablet pack.

Vitamins and minerals per tablet
NutrientAmount
Betacarotene1.8 mg
Vitamin D315 micrograms
Vitamin K125 micrograms
Vitamin B5 (calcium pantothenate)10.87 mg
Vitamin B1 (thiamine nitrate)2.18 mg
Nicotinamide15 mg
Vitamin B2 (riboflavin)3.2 mg
Vitamin B66 mg
Vitamin B1222 micrograms
Biotin45 micrograms
Folic acid300 micrograms
Vitamin E50 mg
Vitamin C90 mg
Calcium200 mg
Magnesium50 mg
Iron5 mg
Zinc7.5 mg
Manganese3.5 mg
Chromium35 micrograms
Selenium55 micrograms
Copper500 micrograms
Iodine150 micrograms
Potassium80 mg
Pack and directions
DetailInformation
Pack100 tablets
FormatOnce-daily multivitamin tablet
DirectionsTake one tablet daily with water; do not exceed the recommended daily dose
Selenium warningThe label warns that selenium can be toxic in high doses and that 150 micrograms per day from dietary supplements should not be exceeded by adults
Iron statementNot for the treatment of iron deficiency conditions
Amazon product IDB076VWYQK4

Sources checked 12 October 2026: Centrum Australia — Advance formula, Chemist Warehouse — 100-tablet pack, and TGA ARTG 402930.

Compare the formula

Compare the full nutrient panel and the amount of each ingredient per labelled serving. Men’s, women’s and age-labelled formulas can differ; the category name alone is not a suitability check. Check overlapping ingredients in any other products you use with a pharmacist or doctor.

Which collection is this in?

This is a general adult listing. It appears in both collections through this single guide; Tanrub has not classified it as a men-only or women-only product.

Men’s Vitamins & Supplements · Women’s Vitamins & Supplements

Compare the selected pack

Check the current quantity, seller, delivery cost and expiry information. A single bottle and a multi-bottle value pack may be separate offers. The photo can show an older label; use the written contents and current label together. Compare delivered price using the same pack or weight unit, and do not calculate a personal course from the product title.

Reading customer reviews

Look for feedback on the exact variant, packaging and delivery. Listings may combine reviews of multiple pack sizes. Customer experiences and star ratings do not demonstrate health benefits or replace a suitability check. Tanrub does not give this product a clinical or performance score.

Check the current label

These are shopping guides, not a supplement plan. Tanrub has not tested these products or independently verified their health claims, registration or suitability. Product names, strengths and categories identify the supplied listings; they do not establish what you need.

For medicines sold in Australia, check the current pack for an AUST L, AUST L(A) or AUST R number and the matching entry in the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods. An AUST L number does not mean the TGA has assessed the product’s effectiveness before sale. See the TGA explanation of vitamin regulation.

Read ingredients, directions, warnings, allergens and expiry information. Ask a pharmacist or doctor about suitability and interactions, especially when taking medicines, managing a health condition, or considering products during pregnancy or breastfeeding. A children’s product is not included in these adult collections.

Related shopping guides

Source

Product identity was reviewed from the supplied Amazon.com.au: Vitamins & Supplements.pdf on 11 October 2026. This catalogue snapshot is not manufacturer verification. Stock, price, formulation and packaging can change; check the current listing and pack before buying.

Current Amazon customer reviews

Check reviews for the selected variant. Customer experiences are individual opinions.

Read Amazon reviews ↗

Compare related product formats and packs

Compare Centrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 Tablets with the related guides below. These recorded listing details identify shopping options; they do not establish equivalent formulas, suitability or performance.

Product identity, listed format and pack details
Product guideRecorded formatRecorded pack detail
Centrum Advance Adults Multivitamin 100 TabletsNot specified in the recorded details100 Tablets named in the listing
Blackmores Pregnancy & Breast-Feeding Gold 120 CapsulesNot specified in the recorded details120 Capsules named in the listing
Adult Multivitamin Gummies Extra StrengthNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack
BULKSUPPLEMENTS.COM Multivitamin for Men with Fish OilNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack

Confirm the current label, selected variant and pack before comparing prices.