Cenovis Zinc Plus Tablets

Vitamins & Supplements · Minerals & mineral blends

Cenovis Zinc Plus Tablets supplied product photograph

Cenovis Zinc Plus Tablets is listed in the supplied Amazon Australia catalogue. Use this guide to compare the product identity, format and selected pack before checking the current offer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

View current Amazon listing ↗

Cenovis Zinc Plus — Tablets — detailed facts and buying guide

A combined zinc, vitamin B6 and manganese tablet, marketed by Cenovis for normal skin, immunity and general health support. It is not a zinc-only supplement.

Exact variant check: The Tanrub catalogue records ASIN B07D2NGT6R, but I could not independently confirm whether its currently selected Amazon pack is 90 or 150 tablets. Cenovis markets both sizes; the exact retailer pack should remain unverified.

Brand, pack identity, adult directions and safety
Product detailInformation / important note
Brand / formatCenovis Zinc Plus; tablets
Amazon identifierB07D2NGT6R (recorded, pack selection unverified)
Manufacturer pack sizes90 and 150 tablets
Manufacturer directionsAdults: take 1 tablet twice daily with food, or as recommended by a healthcare professional.
Per two-tablet manufacturer adult schedule50 mg elemental zinc; 20 mg pyridoxine hydrochloride; 4 mg elemental manganese — calculated from two tablets
Zinc warningZinc may be dangerous when taken in large amounts or over long periods; discuss other zinc sources and medicines with a healthcare professional.
Vitamin B6 warningStop taking and seek medical advice if tingling, burning or numbness occurs. Check other supplements for vitamin B6.
AllergensContains soya bean and phenylalanine.
Manufacturer no-added listNo added gluten, lactose, sugar, artificial colours, flavours or sweeteners, artificial preservatives, dairy or animal-derived products.

Complete active ingredients and amounts

Amounts refer to one tablet or capsule unless a different basis is explicitly stated. The weight of a chemical ingredient and the active vitamin or mineral it provides must not be added together as separate nutrients.

Ingredients with quantities and interpretation
Ingredient or nutrientAmountExplanation
Zinc amino acid chelate125 mg compoundProvides 25 mg elemental zinc per tablet
Zinc (elemental)25 mgPer tablet; not in addition to the chelate weight
Pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6)10 mgPer tablet, B6-containing ingredient
Manganese amino acid chelate20 mg compoundProvides 2 mg elemental manganese per tablet
Manganese (elemental)2 mgPer tablet; not additional to the chelate weight

What the label means

The 125 mg chelate is not 125 mg elemental zinc: it supplies 25 mg. On Cenovis’s two-tablet adult schedule, zinc totals 50 mg daily, so suitability and duration deserve careful discussion with a pharmacist or clinician. The equivalent elemental manganese amount is 2 mg per tablet, not 20 mg.

Before buying: pack size, source and suitability

A 90-tablet bottle equals 45 days at the manufacturer’s two-tablet adult schedule; 150 tablets equals 75 days. The Amazon pack size must be checked before displaying a fixed days-per-bottle figure for that ASIN. Review the selected Amazon listing for current price, seller, expiry and packaging information; review ratings are individual experiences and do not demonstrate health benefit.

Source of ingredient and directions data

Official manufacturer information for Cenovis Zinc Plus — Tablets · Recorded Amazon identifier B07D2NGT6R.

Checked 12 October 2026. Tanrub has not independently tested the products or verified all physical pack and retailer variants. Manufacturer formula descriptions can change; the current bottle’s label takes precedence. Seek a health professional’s advice on suitability where appropriate.

Compare the formula

Compare the named mineral form and the amount of elemental mineral in the current supplement facts or medicine label. The weight of a compound such as magnesium glycinate is not necessarily the amount of elemental magnesium. Confirm whether the listed quantity is per tablet, per capsule or per serving.

Which collection is this in?

This is a general adult listing. It appears in both collections through this single guide; Tanrub has not classified it as a men-only or women-only product.

Men’s Vitamins & Supplements · Women’s Vitamins & Supplements

Compare the selected pack

Check the current quantity, seller, delivery cost and expiry information. A single bottle and a multi-bottle value pack may be separate offers. The photo can show an older label; use the written contents and current label together. Compare delivered price using the same pack or weight unit, and do not calculate a personal course from the product title.

Reading customer reviews

Look for feedback on the exact variant, packaging and delivery. Listings may combine reviews of multiple pack sizes. Customer experiences and star ratings do not demonstrate health benefits or replace a suitability check. Tanrub does not give this product a clinical or performance score.

Check the current label

These are shopping guides, not a supplement plan. Tanrub has not tested these products or independently verified their health claims, registration or suitability. Product names, strengths and categories identify the supplied listings; they do not establish what you need.

For medicines sold in Australia, check the current pack for an AUST L, AUST L(A) or AUST R number and the matching entry in the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods. An AUST L number does not mean the TGA has assessed the product’s effectiveness before sale. See the TGA explanation of vitamin regulation.

Read ingredients, directions, warnings, allergens and expiry information. Ask a pharmacist or doctor about suitability and interactions, especially when taking medicines, managing a health condition, or considering products during pregnancy or breastfeeding. A children’s product is not included in these adult collections.

Related shopping guides

Source

Product identity was reviewed from the supplied Amazon.com.au: Vitamins & Supplements.pdf on 11 October 2026. This catalogue snapshot is not manufacturer verification. Stock, price, formulation and packaging can change; check the current listing and pack before buying.

Current Amazon customer reviews

Check reviews for the selected variant. Customer experiences are individual opinions.

Read Amazon reviews ↗

Compare related product formats and packs

Compare Cenovis Zinc Plus Tablets with the related guides below. These recorded listing details identify shopping options; they do not establish equivalent formulas, suitability or performance.

Product identity, listed format and pack details
Product guideRecorded formatRecorded pack detail
Cenovis Zinc Plus TabletsNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack
Ferro-grad C 90 TabletsNot specified in the recorded details90 Tablets named in the listing
Caltrate Bone & Muscle Calcium with Vitamin D 100 TabletsNot specified in the recorded details100 Tablets named in the listing
Natural Heme Iron Grass-Fed Beef Spleen CapsulesNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack

Confirm the current label, selected variant and pack before comparing prices.