Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men

Vitamins & Supplements · Vitamins & vitamin blends

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men supplied product photograph

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men is listed in the supplied Amazon Australia catalogue. Use this guide to compare the product identity, format and selected pack before checking the current offer.

As an Amazon Associate I earn from qualifying purchases.

View current Amazon listing ↗

Product at a glance

ProductSwisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men
Format groupVitamins & vitamin blends
Collection labelLabelled for men
Pack details in titleCheck the current pack count
Amazon product IDB07BF67B9C

Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition for Men: product facts

The selected Amazon offer is ASIN B07BF67B9C. Swisse’s current Australian page identifies a 60-soft-capsule pack and the per-capsule formula below.

Active ingredients per soft capsule
IngredientAmount
Saw palmetto extract20 mg, equivalent to dry fruit 200 mg; standardised to fatty acids 9 mg
Vitamin A112.5 micrograms RE
Biotin1.30 mg
Vitamin C6.25 mg
Vitamin D312.5 micrograms
Nicotinamide8 mg
Copper212.5 micrograms
Iodine149 micrograms
Manganese700 micrograms
Selenium27.5 micrograms
Silica26.77 mg
Zinc7.5 mg
Pack, directions and label checks
DetailInformation
Pack60 soft capsules
Adult directionsTwo capsules daily during or immediately after a meal, or as directed by a healthcare professional
AllergensContains soya beans, sulfites and phenylalanine
Dietary suitabilityManufacturer states it is not suitable for vegan or vegetarian diets
StorageStore below 25°C in a cool, dry place
Amazon product IDB07BF67B9C

Source checked 12 October 2026: Swisse Australia — Hair Nutrition for Men. Follow the current label and warnings.

Compare the formula

Check the exact vitamin form and strength on the current pack. IU, milligrams and micrograms are different units. Do not treat a larger number as a better choice or use the listing title as dosing advice. A high-strength product needs a suitability check with a pharmacist or doctor.

Which collection is this in?

This product is explicitly labelled for men. That label is a browsing category, not an individual recommendation.

Men’s Vitamins & Supplements · Women’s Vitamins & Supplements

Compare the selected pack

Check the current quantity, seller, delivery cost and expiry information. A single bottle and a multi-bottle value pack may be separate offers. The photo can show an older label; use the written contents and current label together. Compare delivered price using the same pack or weight unit, and do not calculate a personal course from the product title.

Reading customer reviews

Look for feedback on the exact variant, packaging and delivery. Listings may combine reviews of multiple pack sizes. Customer experiences and star ratings do not demonstrate health benefits or replace a suitability check. Tanrub does not give this product a clinical or performance score.

Check the current label

These are shopping guides, not a supplement plan. Tanrub has not tested these products or independently verified their health claims, registration or suitability. Product names, strengths and categories identify the supplied listings; they do not establish what you need.

For medicines sold in Australia, check the current pack for an AUST L, AUST L(A) or AUST R number and the matching entry in the Australian Register of Therapeutic Goods. An AUST L number does not mean the TGA has assessed the product’s effectiveness before sale. See the TGA explanation of vitamin regulation.

Read ingredients, directions, warnings, allergens and expiry information. Ask a pharmacist or doctor about suitability and interactions, especially when taking medicines, managing a health condition, or considering products during pregnancy or breastfeeding. A children’s product is not included in these adult collections.

Related shopping guides

Source

Product identity was reviewed from the supplied Amazon.com.au: Vitamins & Supplements.pdf on 11 October 2026. This catalogue snapshot is not manufacturer verification. Stock, price, formulation and packaging can change; check the current listing and pack before buying.

Australian label details and precautions

Swisse’s Australian page lists Hair Nutrition for Men as 60 soft capsules. The formula includes biotin, zinc, saw palmetto, vitamin A and selenium. It is distinct from Swisse Nutra Cellular Hair Growth Men.

The manufacturer’s adult directions are two capsules daily with or immediately after a meal, unless a healthcare professional directs otherwise. At that labelled rate, a 60-capsule pack provides 30 days; this calculation is not a recommendation to take the product.

Swisse lists soya beans, sulfites and phenylalanine and says the bovine-gelatine capsules are unsuitable for vegans or vegetarians. Its warnings include vitamin A precautions during pregnancy and a maximum of 150 micrograms daily selenium from adult dietary supplements. Read the complete current warnings and check overlapping supplements with a pharmacist.

Hair-growth support is the manufacturer’s claim, not a Tanrub clinical finding or a guarantee of regrowth. The ARTG lists this medicine under ID 291810; an entry alone does not establish an individual benefit.

Swisse Australian Hair Nutrition for Men label information — checked 11 October 2026.

TGA ARTG entry 291810

Current Amazon customer reviews

Check reviews for the selected variant. Customer experiences are individual opinions.

Read Amazon reviews ↗

Compare related product formats and packs

Compare Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition Men with the related guides below. These recorded listing details identify shopping options; they do not establish equivalent formulas, suitability or performance.

Product identity, listed format and pack details
Product guideRecorded formatRecorded pack detail
Swisse Ultiboost Hair Nutrition MenNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack
NOW Vitamin D3 5000 IU 240 SoftgelsNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack
Berocca Immune Daily Defence Orange 45 Effervescent TabletsNot specified in the recorded detailsCheck the current selected pack
Cenovis Mega C 1000mg Orange 60 TabletsNot specified in the recorded details60 Tablets named in the listing

Confirm the current label, selected variant and pack before comparing prices.